Sr. no.	Name of the student	Name of the Non- Technical Event	Name of the Organizing college
1	Vraj Parikh	IT - Colloquium Poster Presentation	SFIT
2	Urvansh shah	1st Prize WINNER of IDEATHON national level project	A.P.S.I.T college
3	Urvansh shah	WINNER of IDEATE national level Business-Plan	SIES college
4	Urvansh shah	Abstract Idea Submission of IdEEavolt organised by Indian	Institute of Technology (IIT), Roorkee
5	Vraj Parikh	Abstract Idea Submission of IdEEavolt organised by Indian	Institute of Technology (IIT), Roorkee
6	Swarangi Santosh Bane	Yuva Innovators Challenge 2021	Yuva incubated
7	Arya Ankolekar	Yuva Innovators Challenge 2021	Yuva Incubated
8	Atherva Cihoudhary		
9	Ronish Nadar	ROBOCON 2021 Online Festival held at Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, New Delhi on August 18, 2021	IIT Delhi
10	Gokul Anandadhikari		
11	Steve barbosa	August 16, 2021	
12	Darshan Dhodia	7	
13	Gokulananda Adhikari		IIT Delhi
14	Steve Barbosa	National level Robotics competition-2020, Organized by IIT Delhi, Theme: ROBO RUGBY 7S	
15	Darshan Dodia	(secured AIR-11th rank)IIT Delhi	
16	Ramesh Choudhary		
17	Aditya Gholkar	7	
18	Swarangi Santosh Bane	Pragati 2021	St Francis Institute of Technology
19	Devayani Devagurunathan Vishwakarma	Event Participation on Brain Teaser game organised by E.G.S PILLAI POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE	Pillay Polytechnic
20	Drashti Hemal Thakkar	Event Organised on Pragati organised by SFIT	SFIT
21	Nilanjan Choudhury	Event Participation on Internal Hackathon for Smart India Hackathon 2020 organised by SFIT	SFIT
22	Nilanjan Choudhury	Event Participation on Pragati 2020 organised by SFIT	Pragati
23	Sneha Jaywant Sable	Event Participation on Microsoft AI Classroom Series organised by Microsoft	Microsoft
24	Om Kiran Rajendra Kumar Kar	Event Participation on Pragati organised by SFIT	Pragati
25	Nilanjan Choudary	Participated in Project Innovation Challenge held in SPIT	SPIT
26	Royston Dmello		
27	Disha Gulve		
28	Divya Ghorui		
29	Prapti Kotian		
30	Aarthi Murali		

31	Gokulananda Adhikari		
32	Steve Barbosa	E-yantra robotics competitions organized by IIT, Bombay (successfully completed 6 tasks)	
33	Darshan Dodia		IIT Bombay
34	Harsh Rai	Watchdog	Pragati, SFIT
35	Shounak Warde	Watchdog	Pragati, SFIT
36	Kushal Solanki	Watchdoors	Pragati, SFIT
37	Rutvi Shah	Watchdoors	Pragati, SFIT
38	Shivam Upadhyay	Watchdoors	Pragati, SFIT
39	Vraj Parikh	Pitch IT	UPG College
40	Vraj Parikh	Bizence	SIES
41	Vraj Parikh	Ideate	SIES
42	Vraj Parikh	IT Colloquium	SFIT INFT Dept
43	Vraj Parikh	Pragati	Ecell SFIT
44	Abhishek Rajput	B Plan	Techno Main Saltlake
45	Abhishek Rajput	Transistor- Project Innovation Challenge	Sardar Patel Institute of Technology
46	Abhishek Rajput	poster competiton	St Francis Institute of Technology
47	Abhishek Rajput	case study competiton	Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
48	Abhishek Rajput	Business model making	Rotaract club of Usha Pravin college
49	Bhavika Sheety	Sping Boot Framework in Java	SFIT
50	Siddhi rane	participated in Cyber Security Quiz	MyGov Goa
51	Siddhi rane	Participated in the Indian science quiz	MyGov
52	Siddhi rane	Participated in Aaysush for Immunity Quiz	MyGov
53	Siddhi rane	Winner of NDLI Quiz	SFIT
54	Vraj Parikh	Utsav	LR Tiwari College
55	Vraj Parikh	NBC	Summit Maharashtra SPIT
56	Vraj Parikh	Pragati	E-CELL SFIT